Sports News

Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

Penske hopes shakeup leads to title

(AP Photo/Gerry Broome, File)

CONCORD, N.C. (AP) Team Penske won the championship last year in every series it competes except NASCAR. Doesn't mean it was a bad year: the team still won six races and placed all three of its drivers into the playoffs.

It just wasn't good enough, not when Roger Penske's IndyCar, sports car and V8 SuperCar teams won titles.

So he made a sweeping offseason change by swapping the crew chiefs for Ryan Blaney, Brad Keselowski and Joey Logano - a massive personal upheaval for each driver.

Read More...

Sprint Cup Series

Nationwide Series
  • AP Photo Gallery


Camping World Truck Series

FROM THE NASCAR WIRE
Magnificent transformation at Daytona is ready for Speedweeks

Jan. 29, 2016

By Reid Spencer (MORE)

FEATURED WRITERS

NASCAR News
- Monday, January 27, 2020 -

NASCAR Schedule
NASCAR CupBusch Clash at DaytonaFeb. 912:00 PT1:00 MT2:00 CT3:00 ET15:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 北京时间1:00 MST2:00 CST3:00 EST0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 CT21:00 CET18:00 BRT TV: FS1
XFINITYGreat Clips 250 benefiting Paralyzed Veterans of AmericaJun. 1310:46 PT11:46 MT12:46 CT1:46 ET13:46 ET17:46 GMT1:46 北京时间10:46 MST12:46 EST21:46 UAE12:46 CT19:46 CET TV: FS1
Gander RV & Outdoors TruckNextEra Energy 250Feb. 144:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET19:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 北京时间5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)6:30 CT1:30 CET22:30 BRT TV: FS1

NASCAR Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
A.Almirola 0 0
C.Bell 0 0
R.Blaney 0 0
A.Bowman 0 0
C.Bowyer 0 0
C.Buescher 0 0
K.Busch 0 0
K.Busch 0 0
W.Byron 0 0
R.Chastain 0 0
C.Custer 0 0
M.DiBenedetto 0 0
View Full Leaderboard
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFROM is strictly prohibited.