Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., July 19 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Boston (53-44, 29-19 Road)
Baltimore (29-66, 13-35 Home)
 Bos: D. Price  (7-2, 3.16 ERA)
 Bal: J. Means  (7-5, 2.94 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Kansas City (36-62, 14-33 Road)
Cleveland (55-40, 30-20 Home)
 KC: M. Montgomery  (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (8-3, 3.49 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT 
Toronto (36-62, 18-32 Road)
Detroit (29-63, 12-32 Home)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (5-10, 3.25 ERA)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (0-6, 7.01 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/SUN 
Chi White Sox (42-51, 17-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (56-43, 26-22 Home)
 CWS: R. López  (4-8, 5.97 ERA)
 TB: B. McKay  (1-0, 1.69 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Oakland (55-42, 24-22 Road)
Minnesota (59-36, 29-17 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (6-4, 3.98 ERA)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (11-4, 3.06 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Texas (50-46, 19-25 Road)
Houston (61-37, 33-14 Home)
 Tex: M. Minor  (8-4, 2.73 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (11-4, 2.98 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
LA Angels (50-48, 23-25 Road)
Seattle (39-60, 19-29 Home)
 LAA: J. Barria  (3-2, 5.22 ERA)
 Sea: M. Leake  (7-8, 4.60 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATRM/WPIX 
Colorado (46-50, 20-26 Road)
NY Yankees (62-33, 36-16 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (2-6, 7.39 ERA)
 NYY: J. Happ  (7-5, 4.93 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:20 PT12:20 MT1:20 CT2:20 ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 MST1:20 EST1:50 VEN22:20 UAE1:20 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
San Diego                  000
Chi Cubs                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/WCAU 
Philadelphia (50-47, 20-26 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-50, 22-21 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (8-7, 4.54 ERA)
 Pit: J. Lyles  (5-6, 5.16 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
St. Louis (49-46, 21-26 Road)
Cincinnati (43-51, 24-22 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (6-7, 3.99 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (2-10, 4.82 ERA)
Preview

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  MAS2/FSSO 
Washington (51-44, 25-24 Road)
Atlanta (58-40, 28-20 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (7-5, 3.39 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (5-6, 3.71 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI 
Milwaukee (51-47, 21-26 Road)
Arizona (49-48, 20-23 Home)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (3-9, 5.18 ERA)
 Ari: T. Clarke  (2-3, 6.21 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSFL 
Miami (36-58, 18-26 Road)
LA Dodgers (64-35, 37-12 Home)
 Mia: Z. Gallen  (0-1, 4.24 ERA)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (10-2, 1.78 ERA)
Preview

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  SNY/NSBA 
NY Mets (44-52, 21-33 Road)
San Francisco (48-49, 21-26 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (5-7, 3.21 ERA)
 SF: T. Beede  (3-3, 5.44 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.