Sports News

Leaderboard|Tee Times|Schedule|Statistics|Earnings|Tour:

PGA Tour Tee Times

The Presidents Cup - Dec. 12-15, Black Rock, Victoria
GolfersTimeDateStart Hole
Abraham Ancer, Tiger Woods3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST5:02 PM CST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)11:02 PM 10:02 AM AET12/141
Tony Finau, Hideki Matsuyama3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST5:13 PM CST6:13 PM EST3:13 UAE (+1)11:13 PM 10:13 AM AET12/141
C.T. Pan, Patrick Reed3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST5:24 PM CST6:24 PM EST3:24 UAE (+1)11:24 PM 10:24 AM AET12/141
Dustin Johnson, Haotong Li3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)11:35 PM 10:35 AM AET12/141
Bryson DeChambeau, Adam Hadwin3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)11:46 PM 10:46 AM AET12/141
Sungjae Im, Gary Woodland3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)11:57 PM 10:57 AM AET12/141
Patrick Cantlay, Joaquin Niemann4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST6:08 PM CST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)12:08 AM 11:08 AM AET12/141
Xander Schauffele, Adam Scott4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)12:19 AM 11:19 AM AET12/141
Byeong Hun An, Webb Simpson4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)12:30 AM 11:30 AM AET12/141
Cameron Smith, Justin Thomas4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)12:41 AM 11:41 AM AET12/141
Matt Kuchar, Louis Oosthuizen4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)12:52 AM 11:52 AM AET12/141
Rickie Fowler, Marc Leishman5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)1:03 AM 12:03 AM AET12/141
GolfersTimeDateStart Hole
Dustin Johnson, Louis Oosthuizen, Adam Scott, Gary Woodland6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)2:56 AM 13:56 AM AET12/131
Abraham Ancer, Rickie Fowler, Marc Leishman, Justin Thomas7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)3:07 AM 14:07 AM AET12/131
Patrick Cantlay, Sungjae Im, Xander Schauffele, Cameron Smith7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)3:18 AM 14:18 AM AET12/131
Byeong Hun An, Tony Finau, Matt Kuchar, Joaquin Niemann7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)3:29 AM 14:29 AM AET12/131
GolfersTimeDateStart Hole
Rickie Fowler, Marc Leishman, Haotong Li, Justin Thomas12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET15:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM 7:02 AM AET12/131
Abraham Ancer, Patrick Cantlay, Sungjae Im, Xander Schauffele12:16 PM PT1:16 PM MT2:16 PM CT3:16 PM ET15:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST2:16 PM CST3:16 PM EST0:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM 7:16 AM AET12/131
Hideki Matsuyama, C.T. Pan, Patrick Reed, Webb Simpson12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST2:30 PM CST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM 7:30 AM AET12/131
Byeong Hun An, Tony Finau, Matt Kuchar, Adam Scott12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST2:44 PM CST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM 7:44 AM AET12/131
GolfersTimeDateStart Hole
Dustin Johnson, Matt Kuchar, Louis Oosthuizen, Adam Scott4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)12:02 AM 11:02 AM AET12/121
Patrick Cantlay, Adam Hadwin, Joaquin Niemann, Xander Schauffele4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST6:15 PM CST7:15 PM EST4:15 UAE (+1)12:15 AM 11:15 AM AET12/121
Abraham Ancer, Marc Leishman, Patrick Reed, Webb Simpson4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)12:28 AM 11:28 AM AET12/121
Byeong Hun An, Hideki Matsuyama, Justin Thomas, Tiger Woods4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)12:41 AM 11:41 AM AET12/121
Rickie Fowler, Sungjae Im, Cameron Smith, Gary Woodland4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)12:54 AM 11:54 AM AET12/121
GolfersTimeDateStart Hole
Marc Leishman, Joaquin Niemann, Justin Thomas, Tiger Woods2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST4:32 PM CST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM 9:32 AM AET12/111
Patrick Cantlay, Adam Hadwin, Sungjae Im, Xander Schauffele2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM 9:47 AM AET12/111
Byeong Hun An, Bryson DeChambeau, Tony Finau, Adam Scott3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST5:02 PM CST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)11:02 PM 10:02 AM AET12/111
Hideki Matsuyama, C.T. Pan, Patrick Reed, Webb Simpson3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST5:17 PM CST6:17 PM EST3:17 UAE (+1)11:17 PM 10:17 AM AET12/111
Abraham Ancer, Dustin Johnson, Louis Oosthuizen, Gary Woodland3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST5:32 PM CST6:32 PM EST3:32 UAE (+1)11:32 PM 10:32 AM AET12/111
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.